Term dates and Fees

202/2022 TERM DATES

*Monday to Saturday inclusive. 

Term 1 - Monday 6th September - Saturday 23rd October.

(no classes on Saturday 9th October- these classes will take place on Saturday 30th October)

Term 2 - Monday 1st November - Saturday 11th December.

(Classes will run on Saturday 18th December to make up for examinations on 4th December.)

Term 3 - Monday 10th January - Saturday 19th February.

Term 4 - Monday 28th February - Saturday 9th April.

Term 5 - Monday 25th April - Saturday 28th May.

Term 6 - Monday 6th June - Saturday 16th July.

** Everyone is welcome to come and try a class first before committing to the term.

***Please note fees are to be paid at the beginning of each term.***

 
mulan2_edited.jpg